icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

On sale dates

/media/192845/rj1_0457_2021072894152812_20210728094425.jpg

Ticketing details and on sale dates for all of the Cherries' home fixtures in 2021/22 can be viewed in the table below:

Fixture Match date On sale date Initial points required
Preston North End Wednesday 3rd November, 7.45pm Wednesday 29th September, 10am 21+ Home Points
Swansea City Saturday 6th November, 3pm Wednesday 29th September, 10am 21+ Home Points
Coventry City Saturday 27th November, 3pm Wednesday 13th October, 10am 23+ Home Points
Blackburn Rovers Saturday 11th December, 3pm Wednesday 27th October, 10am 24+ Home Points
Cardiff City Thursday 30th December, 7.45pm Wednesday 10th November, 10am 25+ Home Points
Peterborough United Tuesday 8th March, 7.45pm (rearranged)  Wednesday 10th November, 10am 25+ Home Points
Hull City Saturday 22nd January, 3pm Wednesday 24th November, 10am  27+ Home Points
Birmingham City Wednesday 9th February, 7.45pm Wednesday 8th December, 10am 28+ Home Points
Nottingham Forest Friday 18th February, 7.45pm Wednesday 15th December, 10am 29+ Home Points
Stoke City Saturday 26th February, 3pm Wednesday 22nd December, 10am 30+ Home Points
Derby County Saturday 12th March, 3pm Wednesday 5th January, 10am 31+ Home Points
Reading Tuesday 15th March, 7.45pm Wednesday 5th January, 10am 31+ Home Points
Bristol City Saturday 2nd April, 3pm Wednesday 19th January, 10am 33+ Home Points
Middlesbrough Friday 15th April, 3pm Wednesday 2nd February, 10am  34+ Home Points
Fulham Saturday 23rd April, 3pm Wednesday 9th February, 10am 35+ Home Points
Millwall Saturday 7th May, 3pm Wednesday 23rd February, 10am 36+ Home Points

Ticket dates and on sale information for home and away fixtures are subject to change, with away matches able to be viewed below:

Reading Saturday 30th October, 8pm Wednesday 22nd September, 10am  10+ Away Points
Derby County Saturday 21st November, 12pm Wednesday 20th October, 10am 10+ Away Points
Millwall Wednesday 24th November, 7.45pm Wednesday 20th October, 10am 10+ Away Points
Fulham Friday 3rd December, 7.45pm Wednesday 3rd November, 10am 10+ Away Points
Middlesbrough Saturday 18th December, 3pm Wednesday 17th November, 10am  10+ Away Points
Queens Park Rangers Sunday 26th December, 3pm Wednesday 24th November, 10am 10+ Away Points
Luton Town Saturday 15th January, 3pm Wednesday 15th December, 10am 10+ Away Points
Barnsley Saturday 29th January, 3pm Wednesday 29th December, 10am 10+ Away Points
West Bromwich Albion Tuesday 5th April, 8pm (rearranged)  Wednesday 5th January, 10am 10+ Away Points
Blackpool Saturday 12th February, 3pm Wednesday 12th January, 10am 10+ Away Points
Swansea City Tuesday 22nd February, 7.45pm Wednesday 26th January, 10am 10+ Away Points
Preston North End Saturday 5th March, 3pm Wednesday 2nd February, 10am  10+ Away Points
Huddersfield Town Saturday 19th March, 3pm Wednesday 16th February, 10am 10+ Away Points
Sheffield United Saturday 9th April, 3pm Wednesday 9th March, 10am 10+ Away Points
Coventry City Monday 18th April, 3pm Wednesday 23rd March, 10am 10+ Away Points
Blackburn Rovers Saturday 30th April, 3pm TBC  10+ Away Points

For any enquiries in regards to ticket, please email [email protected]

Breaking News

Dismiss