icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Tickets

Ticket point criteria: Chelsea (H)

/media/59148/vitality-sun.jpg

AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Ticket details for our home fixture with Chelsea have been released.

Frank Lampard's side travel to Vitality Stadium on Saturday 29th February, with kick-off at 3pm. 

Below are all the key dates as to when tickets will be available to supporters: 

Points  Date 
29+ home points  Wednesday 8th January 
25+ home points  Sunday 12th January 
21+ home points  Wednesday 15th January 
17+ home points  Sunday 19th January 
13+ home points  Wednesday 22nd January 
9+ home points  Sunday 26th January 
5+ home points  Wednesday 29th January 
1+ home point  Sunday 2nd February 
General sale  Wednesday 5th February 

As ever, tickets will be available to buy online here, in person at the club's ticket office or over the phone on 0344 576 1910 (option one, then option one again). 

The club have released every on sale date for every home game this season which can be found here.

Breaking News

Dismiss