icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Sign In

Register using your Facebook, Gmail or Twitter account.
Sign in
Forgotten your password?

Tickets

Swansea ticket information announced

171125_Swansea_AFCBournemouth_110.jpg

AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Tickets for the Cherries' final home game of the season will go on sale from 9am tomorrow morning.

Swansea will visit Vitality Stadium on Saturday 5th May, with a 3pm kick-off currently scheduled. 

And tickets for the game will go on sale in accordance with the following schedule... 

Wednesday 21st March  27+ home points 
Sunday 25th March   24+ home points 
Wednesday 28th March   21+ home points 
Sunday 1st April  18+ home points 
Wednesday 4th April   15+ home points 
Sunday 8th April   12+ home points 
Wednesday 11th April   9+ home points 
Sunday 15th April   6+ home points 
Wednesday 18th April   3+ home points 
Sunday 22nd April  1+ home point 
Wednesday 25th April  General sale 

Supporters buying tickets should note that the date and time of the game is subject to change. 

Tickets for the game can be purchased in person at the ticket office, over the phone on 0344 576 1910 (option one, then option one), or online here

Breaking News

Dismiss