icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Sign In

Register using your Facebook, Gmail or Twitter account.
Sign in
Forgotten your password?

First team

Vote now: Supporters' Player of the Year


AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Voting has opened to crown the 2018/19 AFC Bournemouth Supporters' Player of the Year.

Lifted by the likes of Nathan Ake, Artur Boruc, Simon Francis, Harry Arter, Lewis Grabban, Tommy Elphick and Marc Pugh in recent seasons, Cherries fans have the opportunity to cast their vote as to who will claim the prestigious trophy this term.

Only players who have made at least ten appearances in all competitions are eligible for the award.

Click here to vote and select your 2018/19 AFC Bournemouth Supporters' Player of the Year.

Voting closes at 5pm on Thursday 2nd May, and the winner will be presented with the trophy ahead of AFC Bournemouth's final home game of the season, against Tottenham Hotspur, on Saturday 4th May.

Breaking News