icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

First team

Vote for the Supporters' Player of the Year 2020/21


AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Voting is now open to crown the 2020/21 AFC Bournemouth Supporters' Player of the Year.  

Lifted in recent seasons by players including Aaron Ramsdale, Ryan Fraser, Nathan Ake, Artur Boruc, Simon Francis, Harry Arter, Lewis Grabban, Tommy Elphick and Marc Pugh, Cherries fans have the opportunity to cast their vote as to who will claim the prestigious trophy this year.  

Only players who are currently at the club and have made at least ten appearances in all competitions are eligible for the award and to vote, select your choice using the form below.

Voting closes at 9pm on Sunday, 16th May.


Breaking News