icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

First team

How to watch Luton trip


AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Saturday's trip to Luton Town (12.30pm kick-off) will be broadcast live across the world.

In the UK and Ireland, the game will be shown on Sky Sports Football, with coverage starting at 12pm. 

For supporters based internationally, they can find out their local rights-holder here.

Supporters based in dark markets - which are locations where no rights agreement has been made with the EFL - can access the game on afcbTV Live, with packages available now

Meanwhile, commentary from BBC Radio Solent's Kris Temple is available for just £2.50 worldwide. 


Supporters in the following nations can watch Saturday's game on afcbTV Live:

Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Romania, Ukraine, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Timor-Leste, Japan, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Belize, Bermuda, Virgin Islands, British, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Samoa, Cook Islands, Micronesia, Fiji Islands, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Breaking News