icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Club news

Squad numbers confirmed for 2019/20


AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Following the conclusion of the 2019/20 summer transfer window, AFC Bournemouth can now confirm their full list of squad numbers ahead of the new season.

As revealed earlier in the summer, both Joshua King and Dominic Solanke have changed to the numbers seven and nine respectively.

Elsewhere, new recruit Arnaut Danjuma will take the number 14 shirt, while fellow new arrival Harry Wilson will wear the number 22.

Philip Billing is number 29, Jack Stacey is 17 and Lloyd Kelly has been confirmed as number 26.

Shirt printing is available both online and in-store, and you can take a look at the new 2019/20 shirts with personalisation here.

The club have also confirmed their 25-man Premier League squad for the season. Under-21 players are not required to be registered as part of the 25-man squad.

Full squad list
1. Artur Boruc
2. Simon Francis
3. Steve Cook
4. Dan Gosling
5. Nathan Ake
6. Andrew Surman
7. Joshua King
8. Jefferson Lerma
9. Dominic Solanke
10. Jordon Ibe
11. Charlie Daniels
12. Aaron Ramsdale (U21)
13. Callum Wilson
14. Arnaut Danjuma
15. Adam Smith
16. Lewis Cook
17. Jack Stacey
19. Junior Stanislas
20. David Brooks
21. Diego Rico
22. Harry Wilson
24. Ryan Fraser
25. Jack Simpson
26. Lloyd Kelly
27. Asmir Begovic
28. Kyle Taylor
29. Philip Billing
33. Chris Mepham
38. Nnamdi Ofoborh (U21)
42. Mark Travers (U21)
53. Gavin Kilkenny (U21)
54. Alex Dobre (U21)

Breaking News