icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Sign In

Register using your Facebook, Gmail or Twitter account.
Sign in
Forgotten your password?

Forthcoming event information

/media/25576/190514_afcbournemouth_playerawards_2019_203.jpg

2020 

TBC: AFC Business Directors' Lunch at Vitality Stadium 

Thursday 30th July 2020: AFC Business Webinar with Wave 105

Wednesday 12th August 2020: AFC Business Online Networking Webinar 

Tuesday 18th August 2020: AFC Business Webinar with Savills 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020: AFC Business September Breakfast at Vitality Stadium 

Thursday 1st October 2020: AFC Business Directors' Dinner at Vitality Stadium 

Wednesday 4th November 2020: AFC Business November Breakfast at Vitality Stadium 

Wednesday 2nd December 2020: AFC Business Christmas Lunch at Vitality Stadium 

2021 

Wednesday 6th January 2021: AFC Business January Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 8th April 2021: AFC Business April Al Fresco at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 5th May 2021: AFC Business May Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 10th June 2021: AFC Business June Event at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 7th July 2021: AFC Business Directors’ Lunch at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 8th September 2021: AFC Business September Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 6th October 2021: AFC Business Directors’ Dinner at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 3rd November 2021: AFC Business November Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 8th December 2021: AFC Business Christmas Lunch at Vitality Stadium

For further information, or to book for any of the above events, please follow the links or contact the commercial team on 0344 576 1910 or by emailing [email protected].

Breaking News

Dismiss